My Week via Instagram

Instagram_wk3

I finally organized my craft books in the basement and took some time to catch up on my magazine reading.

I rocked my Toms leopard fur botas all week and they kept my feet so warm!

We had a gallery opening on Friday night at work, so I got to dress up all fancy in my metallic gold skirt with a bow.

I finally caved and bought myself a bottle of Jimmy Choo perfume. I think it was a good investment because I’ve been receiving many compliments!

And I spent the weekend in the city celebrating my best friends 25th birthday. We splurged and decided to get a hotel, which turned into the greatest decision ever because the front desk greeted us with free, warm oatmeal chocolate chip cookies!

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

CuriouslyChic_Signature

If you liked this post, you may want to check out last week’s instagram recap.
4 thoughts on “My Week via Instagram

  1. Pingback: My Week via Instagram | A Curiously Chic Life

Leave a Reply

