Elephant Tote

Last night, I photographed the elephant tote I printed on Sunday. I absolutely love the way it came out! I made this bag for a friend, but I think I’m going to have to print myself one because he makes me so happy!

Tote_0128

Tote_0126

Tote_0127_2

Tote_0130_2

P.S. This is my 50th post! I’m feeling quite accomplished today! Thank you to all of my family, friends, readers and fellow bloggers who have supported me for the last two months. I’m so glad you’ve decided to join me on this journey!

CuriouslyChic_Signature

Leave a Reply

