Mood Board

Yesterday, I finally went through my collection of images and tears from magazines and reorganized my mood board. It’s been the same for a while now and I felt like I needed a change. I just started pinning images up on my corkboard, seeing what worked together and what didn’t. I have a feeling my board is going to evolve over the next couple weeks, but here is the start:

MoodBoard2

Going through images

MoodBoard5

Love the lights and that dining room

MoodBoard7

Graphic black and white designs

MoodBoard4

More strong black and whites

MoodBoard3

Antlers and dreamcatcher

MoodBoard8

Sleek and chic

MoodBoard6

Emerald green. Love the cuffed jeans

I was drawn to graphic blacks and whites, emerald green, and natural forms.

Do you create visual moodboards? Where do you find your inspiration?

CuriouslyChic_Signature

If you liked this post, you may want to check out my weekly pinspiration.
4 thoughts on “Mood Board

    1. acuriouslychiclife Post author

      Thank you! I know, I can’t get enough of those bangles…I’m thinking they would make a great DIY project! Isn’t the owl the cutest?! I can’t wait to put him in a kitchen when I have my own place 🙂 Thanks for reading! xo

      Reply
  1. Pingback: “Oh you laugh…” | A Curiously Chic Life

Leave a Reply

