Shout-out to “Those Blue Eyes” Blog!

Hey everyone! I was so excited when I saw that Joanna of Those Blue Eyes used my DIY Pillowcase tutorial to make her very own pillowcases! I absolutely love the fabric she chose! Aren’t they super cute?!

If you haven’t yet, you should definitely check out her blog. She has DIY, Thrifty Finds, Photography and Scrapbooking sections and throughout the entire blog she includes beautiful photographs of her daughter,Β for whom the blog is named. So, be sure to stop by Those Blue Eyes and say hi!

Thanks so much, Joanna, for reading my blog and making some awesome pillowcases!

CuriouslyChic_Signature

2 thoughts on “Shout-out to “Those Blue Eyes” Blog!

  1. pinvestigation

    I totally agree with the winter blues! However, being from Texas, my winter blues start in the 40-50’s F range, so I am really feeling for you! I just recently went on a cruise to Cozumel to escape the cold and you should too because the weather in Mexico was beautiful (beaches were lovely too). Although I really can’t complain because today is beautiful, sunny & 63 F–this is your official invitation to Texas =)

    Reply
    1. acuriouslychiclife Post author

      Mexico sounds beautiful! I will have to check out Cozumel. And I would give anything for 63 and sunny!! That sounds absolutely wonderful! Thanks so much for reading my blog πŸ™‚ I love reading about your “pinvestigations”!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

