Spring and Things

Morning coffee at the kitchen table

Morning coffee at the kitchen table

Bought a pretty bouquet of flowers to bring some spring into my home

Got a basil plant this weekend. There is nothing like the smell of fresh basil

Got a basil plant this weekend. There is nothing like the smell of fresh basil

I love the warm afternoon light that comes in through my kitchen windows

I love the warm afternoon light that comes in through my kitchen windows

Hosted my first dinner party this weekend!

Hosted my first dinner party this weekend! We had bruschetta, fresh mozzerella, roasted red peppers, sun dried tomatoes, salad and linguini in garlic and oil. And, of course, a whole lot of vino!

CuriouslyChic_Signature

Leave a Reply

