Weekly Pinspiration

Another weekly roundup of what I’ve been inspired by on Pinterest this week! Blue and grey tones seem to tie my images together (possibly due to the freezing weather? I am fighting the winter blues!) and I was drawn to positive quotes about living passionately, curiously, and doing what makes you happy. And, of course, I have a few cozies added in there (I want that fur hat and shrug…its oh so chic!)!

Pinspiration_1_25_13

Links: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9

What were you inspired by this week? Maybe some of the pins that caught my eye grabbed your attention too!

CuriouslyChic_Signature

2 thoughts on “Weekly Pinspiration

  1. Pingback: Mood Board | A Curiously Chic Life

  2. Pingback: Weekly Pinspiration | A Curiously Chic Life

Leave a Reply

