Pinterest Find – To Resolve Project

I admit, I’m a huge Pinterest addict. I waste hours pinning and repinning anything and everything that catches my eye. I avoided it for awhile, but eventually gave in to the call of virtual pinboards because I got really tired of sifting through my thousands of bookmarks and trying to keep them synced between all of my devices. It is so much easier to organize my findings on Pinterest and I love that I can access them anywhere – on the go, at home, at work. What I really love most about Pinterest, though, is the world of inspiration it has opened up. Every time I go on, I am inspired by something new and my urge to create grows stronger.

I’m really excited by my most recent find: To Resolve Project. In a nut shell, artists and designers submit work that revolves around their New Year’s resolutions and it is posted in the To Resolve Project’s feed (read the “about” here and check out the feed here). Here are some of my favorite images and some resolutions that I am adopting for myself (click on images to be taken to the artist’s page):

Create More by Chris Stetson

Create More by Chris Stetson

Make shit awe-some by Richard Perez

Make shit awe-some by Richard Perez

Find new paths by Simon Ålander

Find new paths by Simon Ålander

Embrace Adventure by Stewart Curran

Embrace Adventure by Stewart Curran

Lets glow by Melissa Ginsiorsky

Lets glow by Melissa Ginsiorsky

Stop being afraid of spiders by Kyle Turman

Stop being afraid of spiders by Kyle Turman

Stay motivated by Hannah Volz

Stay motivated by Hannah Volz

I hope you take some time to check out this website because it is filled with awesome designs and great resolutions. Maybe it will help you think of some New Year’s Resolutions if you’re still working on a list like I am (overcoming my fear of spiders has definitely been added to my list!)

If you want to follow me on Pinterest, you can find me here!

Stay Curiously Chic! xo…Alane

Featured Image: Stay curious by Eliza Cerdeiros

Leave a Reply

