Wheel Throwing Update – Finished Pieces Pt. 2

I have a couple more pieces of mine photographed! Here is the mug I made (I’m very happy with the way it turned out!) and my favorite bowl. I absolutely love the glazing on the bowl, especially the areas where the red and white mix.

Mug Bowl

I still need to finish photographing the rest. Hopefully I’ll get to it this weekend.

If you missed any of my previous wheel throwing posts, you can check them out here:
Wheel Throwing
Wheel Throwing Update
Wheel Throwing Update, Pt. 2
Wheel Throwing Update – Finished Pieces Pt. 1

As a Christmas present, I signed my dad and myself up for the next ceramics class. This one is 8 weeks long and runs from the end of January to the end of March. We’re both really excited to continue with it and see where the next class takes us!

Stay Curious! xo…Alane

One thought on “Wheel Throwing Update – Finished Pieces Pt. 2

  1. Pingback: Sorry I’ve Been MIA! | A Curiously Chic Life

Leave a Reply

