Hand Printed Wrapping Paper, Pt. 2

Saturday, I printed another roll of wrapping paper (check out my first two designs here) with the tree stamps I used on my first batch of Christmas cards. I used red, green and gold ink and created a geometric pattern. I really love the way this one turned out!

20121224-085417.jpg

20121224-085438.jpg

20121224-085526.jpg

Tomorrow is the big day! Does everyone have their gifts wrapped and under the tree? Mine are finally all done so today, I am going to lounge around, watch my favorite Christmas movies (Elf, Love Actually, Christmas Vacation…), maybe do some more baking, and wait impatiently until A Christmas Story comes on TBS at 8pm. Yes, I am one of those people who watch it 24 hours straight. It is my absolute favorite Christmas movie!

I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas Eve and enjoys time spent with family and friends!

Stay Chic! …xo Alane

Leave a Reply

