Society6 Throw Pillows & Free Shipping

Society6 just released a new product for their artists: throw pillows! I’m really excited about this one because I love decorative pillows and how awesome is it that I can now have some pillows with my own photography on them?! The pillows come in three different sizes – 16” x 16”, 18” x 18” and 20” x 20” – and you can order just the cover or the entire pillow. Prices range from $20 to $35, which is pretty affordable. You can check out all of my available pillows here.

Here are some of my favorites:

These pillows will make really great, original Christmas gifts. And best of all, Society6 is offering free shipping now through Monday (offer excludes Framed Art Prints, Stretched Canvases and Throw Pillows with inserts)! You can find all of my available products (art prints, iPhone cases, iPad skins, stationary cards) here, so start shopping!

Stay Chic! xo…Alane

Leave a Reply

