Things I’m Lovin’ in November

Although I’m always sad to see the warm weather fade, fall is one of my favorite times of year. The crisp, cool air is always refreshing after the thick days of summer and I love the smell of fires burning and pumpkin treats baking in the oven.

After the weather we’ve had this week, it seems as though we’ve quickly jumped from fall to winter and right back to fall. Although I did enjoy the first snowfall of the season (including the fact that I got to leave work early!), I’m not quite ready to dive headfirst into winter. So, while it is still autumn in New Jersey, I thought I would take some time to jot down the things I’m loving in November!

(Photograph taken by Alane Gianetti. The print is available here: http://society6.com/alanegianetti/Autumn-Red-Fn5_Print)

Do you have a favorite time of year?? What are some of the things you’re lovin’ in November? I’d love to hear your thoughts!

xo…Alane

One thought on “Things I’m Lovin’ in November

  1. Pingback: Things I’m Lovin’ in January | A Curiously Chic Life

Leave a Reply

